@Cutetammi100 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Tammi Draughn is my name and im 31 Years old single no Kid and im a Laid back lady simple, caring. Honest, kind and been stable im God fearing with no bad habits...and am considered to be. Attractive, Caring, Generous, Goal Oriented, Honest, Humble, Opinionated, Religious, Self Confident, Sensitive, Trustworthy.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for the last chapter of my life to begin. ."HAPPILY EVER AFTER! " I am a true champion and believer in true love, and am tired of serial dating with people who think they know what they want.......I need someone to compliment me , I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Woman who is affectionate, Gentle, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Woman?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga