@CuteyAllinson is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


My name is Allinson 35 years old, though age is nothing to me but just number, Am completely single lesbian looking for a woman of substance,who can handle a flat tier and who is ready for good relationship,because i hate game,and i hate cheaters,i'm young,fun, loving, caring, and understanding girl, i can relocate or accommodate if thats what it takes to have good relationship ...well i love to make people laugh, i like going to dinner, watching movies,camping,watching movies, live shows and some other re creative events,well i will stop here for now and wait for the luck person to get in touch , thanks for taking your time to go through my profile.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know the love a woman desire. I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me and make changes in my life, love me and take me for who i'm, which i will do the same in return for that lovely woman, a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever, a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter,lol i'm committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person,please get in touch with me if you have those qualities or also looking for the same qualities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Water Sports