Cydney

@Cydney-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Wilson, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Cydney. I'm a 24 year old bisexual woman. I have a 4 year old little boy and I work, a lot, so most of my time is taken. But I would love to find someone to spend the few moments I have with. I can be hard to handle at times and quite stubborn and prideful, but I'm also quite loving and nurturing to anyone who is lucky enough to share my time. I always aim to please and I love to be loved on. So yeah, that's me. :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilson, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that I click with, someone who doesn't want to rush anything. Someone who just wants to have fun and let love happen if it's meant to be, and if not just enjoy the time we have. Someone who isn't afraid to have a civil argument about our outlooks on life. Someone who can bring me out of my shell and make me let out the self confident amazing woman I hide within myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Yoga

2 Friends

Cianna

Sampson County

22

4r3v3ralone

Buckingham County

23