Cynth

@Cynth is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Cynth. I'm from Fort Wayne, but I go to Purdue. I'm returning to Fort Wayne in the Spring and going to IPFW. I'm getting a degree in Nursing with minors in Spanish and Psychology (or Cultural Studies). I love taking care of people and being able to say that I've impacted lives would be such an honor. I know it sounds either cliche or whatever, but I don't like labels. But if I had to label myself, it would be bisexual. I'm GENUINELY interested in both women and men. Honestly, love really is love. If I find someone who wants to love me for me and I happen to return the affection, then I'm happy. Who am I to pre-decide who I am meant to be with? I yearn to travel the world...I've recently realized that I love the Indian culture. I've always loved the Latino culture, and being Latino has allowed me open my mind to other diverse cultures. So yes, a traveling nurse is definitely in my future! I'm very open-minded if you couldn't tell. I love experiencing new things and having new opportunities come into my life.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for anyone who is stoked for traveling, music, and genuine fun and love. Like I've written before, I'm interested in women and men. It is whoever steals my heart that I'm looking for.
Definitely someone I can have deep intellectual conversations with, dance and act silly comfortably with, someone compassionate, loving, caring, and understanding.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

ashanti

Kalamazoo County

20