@Czstochowa-Szymon is a 18 year old Gay Male from Częstochowa, Śląskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello guys, my name is Szymon.

At the beginning I'll invite everybody to the conversation (I love to talk with other people) and briefly introduce myself. I've to admit that I spend a great part of my free time in a active way e.g. running, swimming or doing simple exercises - like squats or push-ups.

But besides that, I also enjoy spending time with my friends. When I'm with them, we walk around our home city, hang out in coffehouses, watch: movies in cinema / performances in theatre or, in a simpler way, we just go for a walks or meet at somebody's flat.

I'm intrested in traveling across other countries. I've visited the grat part of the countries at the Balkans. But, tbh, I prefer colder and more beautiful places, like Norway or Sweden - where I want to live in the future ( If there would be a guy from Sweden, feel free and write to me. I need help with my Swedish). Finally, I would like to say that I enjoy writting stories, watching movies, listening to music... and so on.


General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Częstochowa, Śląskie, Poland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I look forward to talking with guys all over the world. Maybe one of them would be closer to me and we would make a close relationship? We'll see.

And ofc I'm looking for a Swedish boy/men/ dude who will help me with improving my english ( and Swedish :D ) skills.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports