@D1yousearching4 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have experience both beautiful and pain of relationship because i was in 2 relationships the first one is with a lady in my college time,. it was very pretty and grateful but my dad disallow this chance for me because he is good christian and i really care for him as the only person i love most in my life so this what lead me to my past relationship with man,.. I was blessed with a son,.. He is now 7 years old but i haven't set my eyes on him since he was 3 years old which my ex has took him away,.. i know you will be thinking why,..? What a great lost but i don't wish to talk much about this because have learnt that i have to move forward because this life can only count by stepping forward not backward,..And Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment. Also a life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing. So with the courage of those relationship i was i believe i can get my right lady by not getting into rush and get to email and phone dialogue with you before we could plan on meeting each other okay!


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im seeking to meet these desires to the fullest,for something true & long lasting. So i will like to explain my beliefs and view on relationships: You are a FEMALE by BIRTH & A WOMAN by Choice. Real woman choose to be mature,responsible,gentle,walk in integrity,honor & respect a women,strive for great character and mother their children.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 41 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga