@DAREN-1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi My name is Daren
My interests include Swimming, Reading, Horse Riding, Theater, Antiques and many other things. I am an easy going person with a wicked sense of humor. I love entertaining and having friends and family around. I am 47 and have retired early from a career working with the Ministry of Defense and Government Hospitality in Management. I am currently in the process of writing 2 books, one a children's book and the other a love story aimed at the female market.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship. I have had 2 relationships in my life, both lasting for a long time, I would also be interested in meeting and making new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming