DCtoNCstud

@DCtoNCstud is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Elroy, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

My name is D. I am from Washington DC. I like to do poetry, sing, dance, and live. It won't let me upload a picture for some reason. But if you want to know more ask me. I love Hispanic females so much Lol.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Elroy, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Hispanic is a plus. Just be real and a freak Lol jk

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga