@DE-Darcy-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya everyone, I'm as queer as can be, creative wherever I can, and I love stories in all shape and form, which is why I'm trying to be a writer every now and then. I love getting in contact with all kinds of people - I love discussing thoughts and silliness, anytime. Also, I got quite a fondness for the alternative and the occult.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for any kind of connection. I'm open for anything :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests