Darja

@DE-Darja-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Darja;
future psychologist / professional cat lady
host of an imaginary cooking show
"talented as a writer" (according to my english teacher)
also book lover, music lover, film lover

Unfortunately, I'm only great at interior monologues ....
except when I'm talking to cats!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Right now I am looking for a great mixture of notsostraight friends and maybe someone for a few dates?

I can't really promise anything as I'm still quite unsure about dating and whatnot.
Also I'm moving to Scotland in a few months so theres that...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Pilates