Denis

@DE-Denis-67 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider my self being honest,kind,understanding,loving,compassionate,caring,God fearing,love life and hardworking. I love to have fun visiting beaches,watching movies,listening to musics, playing with my dogs and more.I have great sense of humor and a little bit shy.I like to go out to eat and know new places, travel, and its so amazing to meet different people all over there world.I'm one man man and always feel 100% complete with happiness any time my special man is home with me. Understanding has been my best choice of behavior being so loyal and gentle. My everyday dreams is to make my special man happy. I have a good nature, drink occasionally, enjoy life and all it has to offer. I try to be the best man when i'm in a relationship. I like to share lots of love, romance and spend much time together. I'm tired of living lonely and i'm not meant to live alone !!! You might be the angel i have been looking for so just drop me a message and it will show more concern and we will get to know each other better.You always welcome to my profile!!! hugs everyone xxxx

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am here looking for my life partner,who is God fearing...someone who is always gonna be with me and share ideas with,live a romantic life.someone who will be there for me at all times...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 41 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Hiking Investing Music Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Disco Folk Garage Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis