@DE-DetectiveRina-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Tannhausen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sabrina, I'm 25 years old and I attend university in Germany right now (Psychology).

I'm a really open-minded, straight-forward and honest person. I'm profound and humorous, too.

I'm totally into TV shows, especially crime and mystery series. I love movies and shows containing lesbian couples. At the moment I watch Person of Interest (Root x Shaw).
Besides that I like cooking and baking, reading, gaming (PS4), traveling, languages (also learning a new language), getting to know new cultures, going into the cinema or going out for dinner.

I don't like open relationships, an affair or one night stands. So if these are your interests, keep away from me because my answer will definitely be "NO WAY!".
Cheating is no option either for me!

I believe in loving a person so deeply that you want and definitely can spend the rest of your life with that person as long as both parts of the relationship are willing to develop and work on themselves and on their relationship.

I hope to get to know people who have the same interests and traits as I do (e.g. don't smoke, no drugs, no interest in affairs or one night stands and so on).

If you wanna get to know me, my request is: don't write just "hi" or "hi how are you?". Relate to my profile or tell me something about you so that we can have a deep conversation.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tannhausen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd be happy to receive messages from girls that are about as old as I am.
Messages from abroad are very welcomed :) I'd love to get to know new people from all over the world and let's see what develops from it ;)

I WON'T REPLY TO MESSAGES that only consist of less words like "Hi" or "Hi, how are you?". Relate to my profile or ask something more than just how I feel!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends