Diamond

@DE-Diamond-1979 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Diamond looking to meet
friends and possibly more
Out going, down to earth and understanding but assertive

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and possibly more if there is a chemistry

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Photography Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Gospel Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Running Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Juju

Altstadt, Hamburg-Mitte

21