Henning G

@DE-Henning-G-1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm a Norwegian artist and teacher in the performing arts. I also teach literature, and that's what I'll be doing in Freiburg very soon.

I love swimming, dancing, the radio, art (film, visual art, theatre), walking, talking, singing (although I can't really sing!) I like animals like dogs & cats, just to have them around.

My favorite singer this year has been Perfume Genius.

Get in touch! ;-)

My German is okay also.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A kind, warm, smart, loving man.

To fall in love with for real.

A sexy lover is always an alternative ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga