@DE-Laurah-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Wooster, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Laurah, i am a university student studying in Germany. I speak English and okish German. I love horror movies, hiking,traveling,pottery, a good book, and nice people. Im excited to meet new people, cant wait :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wooster, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Piercings A few


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind and funny, and i'm open minded about the rest :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests