Lee

@DE-Lee-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I just moved to Germany and am looking for new friends :) I am a student, traveller, and dancer. Message me if you are interested in having deep conversations, positivity, and adventures!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

New to Germany, and looking for imaginative, free spirited women who love to travel and enjoy life :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga