@DE-Sandy-1979 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Günthersdorf, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an American who has been in Leipzig for just over 3 years. I'm a doctoral student and a geek. I love to fangirl or have deep serious conversations. I love to dance and would love to get better with a partner--ball room is something I've always wanted to learn. I can often be found with my nose in a book.

I'm a talkative introvert, and will seem quiet and shy at first, in all likelihood, but once I feel comfortable with a person, I'm glad to open up!


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Günthersdorf, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Ultimately, a partner. Someone to laugh and cry with. Someone to grow with. Someone to encourage me to be my best self at all times and who finds encouragement in me to be her best self at all times. Someone to love fully, completely.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dramatics Hiking Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga