@DE-Yasmim-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



A short overview of me =)

Brazilian. 21 years old. Graphic Design. Living in Karlsruhe. Praktikantin. Ein bisschen auf Deutsch, Portuguese, English and un poquito de español. I am looking forward to meet new friends and maybe... More.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and date

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Running Swimming Water Sports