albrechtschnabelmunich

@DE-albrechtschnabelmunich-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Munich, Bayern, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, hello, good evening.
I'm looking für gay or bisexual friends or couples for fun things to do together.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Munich, Bayern, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Fun, was well as Love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

Bintang

West Java

30

Danniill

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

23