bloodytwittah

@DE-bloodytwittah-1998 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Vero, 19 and want to have more friends that are LGBT+.
I'm up for anything, need to get out more and want to see the world, preferably with someone else.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's up to go out with me, visit museums, travel and just enjoying time with each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding

1 Friends

clara

Dallas Downtown, Dallas

35