@DE-esculenta-1988 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Soon in town! And I know no one so....
I will have terrible hours and surely get crushed by work.

Doing my masters in maxillary facial rehabilitation. Have 2 kids, one home one only on school holidays.

I still know no German and haven't found a place to live but I'm kinda great at baking tasty sweets (but ugly) and making life my own way.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Lesbian or/and bi women for socialising. Perhaps love?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends


Bornheim, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt



Tyresö Kommun


1 Favorites


Bornheim, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt