ffgayman09

@DE-ffgayman09-1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a caring guy and am down to earth,understanding,i am here to look for half of my heart,it is not complete until i get the another half of my heart,please if you are from Africa or Ghana,don't contact me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for a caring guy,who will love me for what i am and ready to have a long term relationship with me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking