hayward87

@DE-hayward87-1971 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

let me start by saying, i'm a cool guy,looking for a good match for myself.
i love sports,i love God,i love good music and i love to hangout, i love enjoy eating good food,so i love good cooks.
i am here to get myself a good partner

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A good partner,that loves to spend time with his partner,a loving and understanding person,that has mutual interest like me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Tennis Water Sports Yoga