steampunk

@DE-steampunk-1976 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just trying to keep my cool here, i'm easy to get along with, somewhat nuts but enjoyable..
If your crazy can handle my crazy..i'd say its a match ;-)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have no idea..once i found it i'll know...but i do prever androgyn-maskulin type of women..
since i am abolutly gender fluid, i also find transgender types very fascinating and highly attraktiv.
No worries i speak fluent german..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Yoga