@DE-stilettomaybe-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think I will just say some facts and you conclude it for yourself.
I spend a lot of time in disastrous situation (typhoon, earthquakes, tornado etc you name it) as a rescue and relieve team, the reason? Because I find happiness in helping others.
I am constantly trying to be the best person I can be, and I am happy to say that I care about people, I gave second chances and it is very difficult for me to hate someone, even those who hurt me.
Nevertheless, it seems I haven't be able to convince myself to say something nice physically.
I don't think that I am enough to be called beautiful or hot or whatever.
I am not even confident enough to put my picture here (just someone in random that I think resembles the end, if you want to judge me based on this part only before get to know me, go ahead, isn't that what everyone seems easily to do these days? ;) (eg. narrowing their horizon for physical matter))
Well, if you've been to South East Asia, you'll have the idea how I look (I think :p).
I am happy and grateful for whatever happens in my days, although I do feel a bit pickled or miserable at some point inside of me, and I need to find out what it is.
I feel like to say 'Good morning sunshine, I love you' every morning, but I do not have anyone to say it to. (now I sounds like a creepy lonely bird :| LOL)
I am not a creepy lonely bird, okay--ha ha.....dont worry. I am working and quite busy actually, but still, something is feels missing, and maybe this is the way to find out if its just a fling or if its because the half of me is out there.
Maybe I will find the soulmate that everyone talks about, or maybe just a very good friend or maybe we just crossed path, either way, its fine with me, I am a laid back person after all.
I am a writer and some might say a philosophic person, that's why once I started to type, I can't seem to put a stop on it.
This world is strange and cruel, I am on the edge of losing faith that there are still left people who is willing to sit and hug you in their arms, even in silence.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Spontaneous

Looking for

For sure I am looking forward to meet nice and kind people, I am not sure yet to be committed in a relationship but I am crawling for inspiration. At the moment I am living in Berlin, but I think it is possible to spend few days in your city for whatever its worth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Motorbikes Movies Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Wrestling