white4black

@DE-white4black-1967 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live alone in a terraced house in a small town. My job is in a museum. I work there in the administration. A very interesting job with lots of art and even more events. I love sport. Especially mountain biking and running. Even when I am 54 years, I still feel very young and am physically very fit. If you have no problems with it, then you should write now. No fear.....

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Hi i'm looking for friendship and more.
I live in Germany. Love does not ask where you come from. Is there someone out there who is looking for me?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic House Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Running Yoga

1 Friends

EvgeniyMir

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

22

1 Favorites

Alaska

Western Region

24