@DE-zas-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just move to Berlin and on my way to learning German.
A change in life! new starts, new year and hoping for new love who'll stay for the rests.
I am 21 years old, girl. I speak Latin Spanish and German. I espend quite the time in my fandoms, I'm have many blogs on tumblr from my interest on magic and witchcraft to my fandoms.
oh! I'm also a vegan :) I might be shy at first but I am very eager to meet my girl in here, Hit me up with a message.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings A few


Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking a serious relationship, we can have a wonderful relationship :)
Also looking for friends! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking