@DE_Lisa_1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Lisa. what up?


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm new to Germany and could definitely use a few friends. I've never really been dating much so it sounds swell.
But if this means what type of girl i'm looking for; I pretty much like any girl that's 5 inches taller than me with a thin facial structure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball