Lunapapa

@DE_Lunapapa_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everybody. Hope everyone is doing well? I am (almost) always in a good mood and try to enjoy everyday as much as I can. I try to pay attention to the little things in life. So....if you can handle a crazy, spontaneous women...go for it and send me a message. I am looking forward to :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends

Meg

Kolonie Ludwigsdorf, Regierungsbezirk Münster

28