@DE_MabyNot_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Singen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Poland, I live in Germany for a few months. I'm 19. I'm here, because... Exactly, why I'm here? Because I want meet someone, who change my life for better.

"We li­ve, as we dream – alo­ne."

"If you want to ma­ke God laugh, tell him about your plans."


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Singen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a person, who made my day beautiful

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Metal Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball