@DE_Pamela_1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Freisen, Saarland, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy the outdoors, exploring new countries. I also love great company and friends to hang out with.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Freisen, Saarland, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a companion, no strings attached. Someone who wants to have fun, travel, kick back with friends, enjoy a glass of wine and a movie..or go exploring the country side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports