@DE_Pearl_1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun and smart girl wishing to meet interesting people.
Likes: conversation, sports, travelling, languages, driving, animals, laughter, chocolate, etc.
Dislikes: boredom, cruelty.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Meaningful relationships. All kinds.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis Xtreme Sports