Suess Vain

@DE_Suess-Vain_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hallo,my name name is Suess, i' m 24 and i moved to Germany about an year ago, and since then i' ve been feeling very lonely.
Well, some of my interests are: metal and rock music, fashion and make up, a walks with my dog, cooking.
I' m looking for someone in my area to hang out with and stuff

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I' m looking to meet someone to hang out with ( pubs, clubs, gigs), i' m quite new in Germany and i don' t have many friends, so i hope, i' ll find somebody here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Running Swimming

1 Friends

Mira

Nijmegen, Gemeente Nijmegen

38