@DE_Wolfgang24101_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone visiting me on here, i have few words to say about myself as i am a believer, *smiles* :) i am simple nice and fun to be with, i have lots of good sense and i live by certain principle in life to ensure total love and happiness for me and whoever deserves it. I am single and i love life, i live in an amazing world of mine, i have had past relationship and i only want to move on . :( I am not into games, i want to meet and have my way into your dreams forever. :) there is more to life and i just want to share love. A good friend. trying to meet like minded guy, So if that's you, get in touch. i am a happy going young guy who is simple and outgoing , love the nature and love to try new things as i am an adventure person . will do anything for the right guy\man and also devote time for us to be happy .


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

My date would be someone that sees the world as full of opportunity to have fun, grow, and live to the fullest. Life's challenges become opportunities to connect with others. You do a lot of reading, you stay current with the news, you are a bit of an intellectual (as am I), you enjoy learning. For you, being financially comfortable is important, but you also understand the importance of staying connected to family and friends. Your goals in life are not centered on material wealth, but living comfortably. You have a strong connection to family and friends. You have a strong sense of justice, and want to make this world a better place. I would describe myself as I'm a caring person. i love animals. I love to read. I love to bake and i spend a bit of my time in the kitchen. i like photography. My ideal partner would be some one who will teat you good, make me laugh, who wont ignore you,I have been looking for my knight in shinning armor. My ideal date would be, do you know any activity. dinner. or something new that i have not done before.. rose on a fist date would be nice. i'm open for new ideas for a first date..ha I enjoy road trips. My weakness would be I love the sun and try and get away as often as possible. I am tall so being bought up in a grow bag I thrive on sun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends










Sugar Daddy