sugarshark

@DE_sugarshark_1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

British, 20 and slightly crazy- it can be a gift and a curse all at the same time. I like a laugh, going out, socialising, going to the gym and playing games.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I wouldnt mind finding a workout partner, looking for friendships casual dating possibly

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Snooker Pool Weight Training