titylina

@DE_titylina_1978 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am interested in meeting that special someone that I look forward to spending time with, getting to know and who knows - maybe build a lasting relationship with.That is what i am looking for actually..While I am self-sufficient and quite happy in my present life,I realize that some of the greatest joys are built through sharing a special relationship and life's struggles so much easier when not done alone.My career is busy so it is important that I find someone who can be flexible and supportive of this - someone who enjoys spontaneity at times..I am very easy-going and truly kind and caring. I build relationships with people rather easily,I am a great listener, non-judgmental by nature, easy to get along with.I do find that I am attracted to professional, executive type individuals that are confident,ethical, and easily able to communicate their wants and needs - are able to lead in a relationship. Honesty, integrity and trust are extremely important to me.I enjoy going for walks, dining out, going to movies, theatre, plays and concerts or just relaxing at home or at a cottage! I enjoy going on vacations and although I have a busy career I do value taking time to get away and reconnect and relax.I enjoy some of the finer things in life and yet can be equally comfortable in a totally casual setting.I am pretty down-to-earth.....i have more to tell you

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Am looking for a loving and caring partner to be with....

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym

1 Friends

Rainbow73

Gravesboro, Fresno County

43

1 Favorites

freesoul

Oberhausen, Karlsruhe Region

30