@DHARVIND is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. I am Dharvind. I am here searching for friends and possibly that someone with whom I can share the rest of my life with. Currently I am working as a sales consultant and also pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Biology.

I would describe myself as a loyal and loving person. People say that I am a good listener. I love animals, reading, swimming and anything that has to do with water, travelling and learning new languages. At present I speak English, Malay, Tamil and Farsi.

I am hoping to find that someone who will love me as much as I love him. When I do, my loyalty to him will be until the day I exhale my last breath. Hope to hear from you guys out there! :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

People who are able to hold decent conversations and those who are looking for more than sex. Those who are ready for serious long term relationships :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Baha'i
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming