DJ

@DJ-88 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live a fun-filled life that can't be encapsulated in an "About Me" box. I do whatever makes my heart sing, but I take my mind with me. My motto: Experience over thing. My long-term dreams include winning the Nobel Peace Prize and hosting SNL. In the short term I'm launching an app designed for first generation college students. My ambitions? Well Drake said it best, "I'm only worried about my mama worrying less".

Long story short, I'm the dopest nerd you'll ever meet. I thrive on both sides of the railroad tracks. Rich or poor. Academic or Socialite. Gangsta Rap or Country. It doesn't matter. I dibble in a little bit of a lot of things. And it is this dichotomy that makes me great. You think you can keep up?

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

“It doesn't interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart's longing. It doesn't interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for love, for your dream, for the adventure of being alive...It doesn't interest me where or what or with whom you have studied. I want to know what sustains you, from the inside, when all else falls away. I want to know if you can be alone with yourself and if you truly like the company you keep in the empty moments.” ― Oriah Mountain Dreamer

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

Tamm

St. Louis

23