Inuk

@DK-Inuk-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Gistrup, Nordjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ohoy! I'm a kind, a little shy and outgoing depending on the situation but nonetheless a lovable person who play the piano, video games as well as board games.I like extremely many things as well - what they might be is for you to find out.
Beside all this I enjoy to get to know new people better if they spark interest.

If you want to know more, please, don't hesitate to contact me :)!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Gistrup, Nordjylland, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I've been in love several times and what's common for those are that they are kind and are willingly to help others in their own ways. But what I'm looking for, I have to say, is a guy who is romantic and can occupy my mind with few funny, mostly serious, random and weird talks. He has to have an open mind for many things and definitely not afraid to show who he is!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Sailing Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Neyman

Strandhem

19