@DK-Leonie-1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Leonie :) I'm German, but I live in Denmark at the moment. It's quite nice here!
I love art and music! I paint and draw as often as I can, and I also play the clarinet and the guitar (sort of). I really want to take guitar lessons at some point, and maybe learn how to play the bass as well.
I spend a little bit too much time on the internet, and I don't go out as often as I'd like. But doing things together at home can be fun, too, right?
Oh, and I also like to read a lot. I tend to read books over and over again. I think I've read each Harry Potter book at least 15-20 times (I know, I need to stop).
Also, cats!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming

1 Friends