@DK_JamesJK_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Looking for

I'm a new member in here and I want to make new friends. I'd like to make some true and lasting friendships on here. I don't mind the age/ sex etc of the person as it's the personality that counts :) so anyone who is up for making a new friend please feel free to inbox me and I promise to get back to you as soon as I can!
I love food, shopping and hanging out with friends. I have a lot of time on my hands and I want to make cyber-friends. I'm funny, out going and fun. Let's be friends :-D
I'm a student and my hobbies are: travelling, meeting my friends for cinema, parties, etc.
It's not about sex: It's all about FRIENDSHIP ! so don't ask something like that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball Xtreme Sports