@DK_Josephine_1996 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Odense, Syddanmark, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys and girls and everyone else in between.
I'm a young girl looking some friends and maybe a gf/bf or something in between.
I'm pansexual and I'm a pretty open person.

I like to do a lot of creative stuff, reading, and I love meeting new people


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Odense, Syddanmark, Denmark


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a person that know exactly what they want, confident, and funny.
I like someone who takes cares of their body and enjoys working out.
Someone who's more of a "stay at home and watch netflix" than a "Club and party" person :)

I like a open minded person and a person who accept me for being me with all my little quirks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Inner City, Copenhagen