@DK_Liv_1990 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Århus, Midtjylland, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is Liv. 24, comparative literature major.

i like my chairs rocking. i like my music forest folk-y. i like my books victorian and gender theory friendly. i like my tea proper (milk and sugar). i like my movies quirky and with quirky filters. i also like my sister, my friends and my tiny acoustic guitar. and adventure time. i am in the middle of the cross stitch project of a lifetime - which is to say that i am stitching flowery frames around monty python quotes.

would love a chat. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Århus, Midtjylland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

anything and everything at this point. but mostly conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests