@DK_Lonnie_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Odense, Syddanmark, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 23 year old literature student by day, feminist, artist and writer by night. I was born and as you can tell currently live in Denmark, thus making me a Dane or, if you prefer, a descendant of the great vikings, however un-vikinglike I may be at 5'3" with blue eyes and a weakness for all things cute. I am at best, something similar to a very small Great Dane; loyal yet frightened at the sight of my own shadow.
When I'm not running around being a viking, playing soccer with the skulls of my enemies, I spend most of my time living inside my own head, planning blog posts or stories or elaborate daydreams in which I rule the world and Ellen DeGeneres is the only god we worship, and all humans shall be judged only by the car they drive.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Odense, Syddanmark, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Inline Skating Running Weight Training

1 Friends

Andrea Kleist