Lulu

@DK_Lulu_1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

They call me Lulu and I'm originally from Greenland.
I love music and I play some instruments like drums guitar and bass, but I'm more like a singer.
I'm interracial..

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Confident, smart, outgoing loves animals. She has to respect the nature, and people. I don't care what her interests - hobbies are, if she has a great personality then super

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Entertaining Fishing Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

savvina

Skála, Larnaca

28