@DK_Sandra_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Hundested, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hallo my name is Sandra I'm from Denmark and looking for friends, girlfriend or a date.
I'm 18 years old and I go in 10 grade. In my free time I go to fitness and having fun with my friends.
But I feel that there are missing something, so I hope that I find what I'm looking for in here.

Boys don't write to my, I don't know what to talk about. But girls write to my, I don't care where you from og how you look. I what to talk with everybody. And maybe it could be more than friends.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hundested, Hovedstaden, Denmark


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, date and girlfriend. But if you what to be more than friends you have to be feminine girl. I don't care about you having Piercings or tattoes I like both I just don't have any myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends