@DK_Sonnie_1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Roskilde, Sjælland, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm easy going, not asking for much. I'm shy, but when you get to know me, I'm outgoing and love a nice party. I can be silly. I'll love to do crazy things, love to meet new People, see new things. Love to cook a nice meal. I'm very romantic, so when we are together you have my full attention. I like to surprice you, I'll love to hold you. Love talking to you. Love to listen to you..I like a deep conversation, I love a cold beer, and a nice glas of win, I love going out with my friends. I'm honest, love to Lauge and its coming very easy to me☺️ I love my work, I love my free time, I love walking by the sea and in to the Woods, I love the Sound of the birds.

All this dating on the internet is new to me, I'm not good telling about my self, but I can say that I'm biseksuel, I think love is love no matter who you fall in love with, boy or girl it's the same lovely feeling☺️😉..

I can be goofy, but I can also be serious. I can say og do wrong things sometimes, but I'm only human..I'm clumsy when I'm nervous..

I love that special connection between two people, where you can talk to each other without saying anything, but just look in each others eyes and know exactly what each other is saying☺️.

I'm not good at this, I don't know what to tell you about me, so lets make a deal, if you want to know more or see my picture, let me know☺️ Mayby we can write together or talk over the phone, who knows what the future brings??


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Roskilde, Sjælland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a girlfriend to travel with, and see some new places with, maybe we can visit each others countries and having a good time while we are together.. I'm easy going, don't do any drama, hate it.. So I'm just looking for a good friend who I can make some good memories with.. Lets write at first, and see how we get along☺️..

You are beautiful inside and outside.. Someone who's taking care of yourself..
I'm easy to talk to and will love to write and talk to you☺️..

If it ends up you will visit me, I'll treat you like a Queen☺️😉 and I'll show you around in my country..

Well I know it sound weird, that I'm looking for a girlfriend far away from my own country, but I love to talk english and I want to know more about other countries, so why not make it a win win and take things the way it is and see where it's gonna bring us into the future😊??

Lets write together and take it step by step, I'm looking forward to hear from you😊..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training