Sure

@DK_Sure is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sincere, considerate, loving, romantic, enthusiastic and idealistic. Recently out of a long term relationship, but ready for someone to show me that it can happen more than once. (Please tell me that it can happen more than once!)

As a self-employed subtitler, I have the freedom to work from anywhere, which suits me very well as I am a compulsive traveller. I love to meet people from around the world as much as I love to go back to my little hideaway in a small Greek village where nothing ever changes and people know how to savour the "little" things, like the smell of jasmine and growing your own vegetables. Not very far from my house, the locals go to watch the sunset on an average afternoon. I love that.

I have two little gentlemen full of character and big emotions and I would love for you to help me show them what love can do.

I believe firmly in being true to oneself. This is what makes it possible for us to be true to one another.

English is not my mother tongue, so if anything I write sounds ridiculous, it's not me, of course, it's the language. ;)

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Running Swimming

4 Friends

Helen

Midtown Manhattan, New York County

55

reg

Moiliili, Honolulu County

33

Haruka

Orestad, Copenhagen municipality

36

Tea

Los Angeles County

48

1 Favorites

Franka

Friedenau, Berlin

29