@DK_Troels_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Skive, Midtjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello and welcome to my profile.
My name is Troels, I come from a small town in Denmark.
Since I am still single, I thought I would expand my dating horizon to the whole world, hoping to find the guy who will change this.

I love handball and writing about whatever pop's up in my head.
I enjoy listing to all sorts music, but in my world there is nothing that beats Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald and music like that.

Feel free to write me a message and I'll get back to you.
Thanks for the profile visit and come back soon.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Skive, Midtjylland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that dares to be himself and accepts others. I don't think I have that many other things to ask for, well there's one other thing I hate dishonesty so just be you and honest, that's what you need to have a chance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Movies Music Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking