DTM0

@DTM0-1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Mission Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Dylan and I'm a Transgender male over two years of transitioning. I'm on this website from my support group's suggestion and thought I'd try it out. I'm currently in college right now and I love to do art. I also love animals, hiking, comics, anime, videogames, and I enjoy sitting in Starbucks to draw people. I don't know what else to mention so go ahead and ask if you're curious.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mission Hills, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Honestly, I'm not really sure about this. I guess I do want to meet more people and be myself since I can't exactly tell strangers upfront about me. So I hope this works haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking